STRECKER 联系方式 您在 Strecker 的
联系人

我们的电话服务时间:
周一至周四 07:30 - 16:00
周五 07:30 - 15:00

Michael Stock
负责人
德文 / 英文
电话: +49 6431 / 96 10 - 0
strecker@strecker-limburg.de

Rainer Stock

电话: --

Rainer Stock
负责人

* 01.11.1943     † 18.10.2022

Sigrun Möbus
销售总监
德文 / 法文 / 英文 / 西班牙文
电话: +49 6431 / 96 10 - 15
s.moebus@strecker-limburg.de

Sabine Mallm
销售
德文 / 英文
电话: +49 6431 / 96 10 - 57
s.mallm@strecker-limburg.de

Peter Neis
销售
德文 / 英文
电话: +49 6431 / 96 10 - 56
p.neis@strecker-limburg.de

Nathalie Payelleville
销售
德文 / 法文 / 英文
电话: +49 6431 / 96 10 - 16
n.payelleville@strecker-limburg.de

行政与财务

Uwe Hastrich
客户服务及财务处长
德文 / 英文
电话: +49 6431 / 96 10 - 24
u.hastrich@strecker-limburg.de

Kim Schmitt
team leader
德文 / 英文
电话: +49 6431 / 96 10 - 14
k.schmitt@strecker-limburg.de

Anna-Maria Bruch
客户服务
德文 / 英文
电话: +49 6431 / 96 10 - 17
a.bruch@strecker-limburg.de

Désirée Keller
客户服务
德文 / 英文
电话: +49 6431 / 96 10 - 20
d.keller@strecker-limburg.de

Maike Kurtenacker
客户服务
德文 / 英文 / 意大利文
电话: +49 6431 / 96 10 - 53
m.kurtenacker@strecker-limburg.de

Stefanie Kreckel
客户服务
德文 / 英文 / 法文
电话: +49 6431 / 96 10 - 19
s.kreckel@strecker-limburg.de

Monika Neuheuser
客户服务
德文 / 英文
电话: +49 6431 / 96 10 - 13
m.neuheuser@strecker-limburg.de

Sandra Klein
Accounting
德文 / 英文
电话: +49 6431 / 96 10 - 58
s.klein@strecker-limburg.de

采购

Manuel Helsper
采购
德文 / 英文
电话: +49 6431 / 96 10 - 30
m.helsper@strecker-limburg.de

技术办公室

support@strecker-limburg.de

Ansgar Köppen
team leader
德文 / 英文
电话: +49 6431 / 96 10 - 40
a.koeppen@strecker-limburg.de

Thorsten Ketterer
技术与支持
德文 / 英文
电话: +49 6431 / 96 10 - 35
t.ketterer@strecker-limburg.de

Ralf Stahl
技术
德文 / 英文
电话: +49 6431 / 96 10 - 31
r.stahl@strecker-limburg.de

Andreas Zöllner
技术
德文 / 英文
电话: +49 6431 / 96 10 - 36
a.zoellner@strecker-limburg.de

技术文件

Maik Edinger
技术文件
德文 / 英文
电话: +49 6431 / 96 10 - 48
m.edinger@strecker-limburg.de